Lovingmylife’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Busy Busy March 16, 2009

Filed under: Jonathan,Kylie,My life — lovingmylife @ 6:32 pm

We have a busy week ahead of us. While Jonny is finishing up with school and tests, I’m preparing the house for our trip to Vegas.  I’m determined to scrub the entire house and have the all the laundry done by Friday.   I also have to go shopping and get some clothes for Kylie. She hit a growth spurt and doesn’t fit in anything, so I have to find some good deals and buy almost a whole new wardrobe for her.

 

6 Responses to “Busy Busy”

  1. Jason Says:

    Don’t have too much fun with out us! We will be hanging out here…

  2. Brittaney Says:

    Wow, sounds like fun! What’re you guys going to Vegas for? Are you still on bedrest?

  3. Michelle Says:

    I’m still suppose to be off my feet. We won’t be doing much running around and I’ll probably get a wheelchair while Kylie sits on my lap.
    We are going to Vegas for spring break. I’m way excited!! I miss warm weather

  4. kyrsten geddes Says:

    i hope you guys have fun.. oh rats you have to go shopping! 🙂 i just read the story below about the man outside.. so scary.. it freaked me out just reading it. im glad it turned out the way it did!

  5. Melissa Says:

    I’m glad to hear that you are off of bedrest now! I’ve been worried about you. We’re excited to see you this weekend! Love ya!

    Melissa 🙂

  6. Melissa Says:

    Oops, I just read through the comments you’ve gotten and saw yours about being on bedrest. Sorry about that. Try to take it easy, okay?

    Melissa 🙂


Leave a Reply

