Lovingmylife’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Another day March 13, 2008

Filed under: Jonathan,Kylie,pictures — lovingmylife @ 9:58 pm

Kylie woke up in a happy mood this morning, I heard her over the baby monitor blowing spit bubbles and squealing. It was so adorable! I picked her up, fed her, changed her and we went into the living room to get some exercise.  She loved watching me do my crunches, squats, and jumping jacks. It was fun seeing her trying to mimic me with her kicks and lifting chubby little legs up in the air. I usually have to take a nap after my morning routine because that is when Jonathan gets home from school and watches Ky so I can take my pain medicine and rest.  Today I wasn’t able to because Jon had to run some errands, I’m really needing to take something for my pain.

I had an experience the other day to lift a ugly burden off my shoulders, it feels really uplifting.  I’m so glad that I can get rid of that negative drag in my life and my families life. It has really inspired me to start being around people who can influence my daughter in a positive way.

Its going to be the start of something great!

 kylie with her new bows

 

2 Responses to “Another day”

  1. Melissa Says:

    Love the new bows! 🙂

  2. kyle Says:

    I love the bows…she is so cute!


Leave a Reply

