Lovingmylife’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Another Day March 8, 2008

Filed under: Jonathan,Kylie,My life — lovingmylife @ 3:59 am

Kylie is still sick, and I’m not feeling that hot myself lately. We have been spending most of our time at home snuggling on the couch or walking around from room to room trying to calm down our poor little girl. 

I finally got out of the house today for an hour, I had to run a quick errand and had Jonny watch Kylie. When I got home, I walk into the door to find Jonathan playing peek-a-boo with her. She was laughing and giggling, it was the cutest darn thing I have ever seen.

Jonny is a great dad, watching him love and care for our daughter makes me fall in love with him all over again.

 

Leave a Reply

